University Council

C/M Governing Council
Prof. Samson James Opolot

Welcome message from the C/person

Ibanda University is an institution I cherish so much having led the technical wing of Ibanda University Project Planning committee from inception in 2011. Over this period I commend the contribution and support of the Board of Directors and Mr. Pastole Bamesigye our former Academic Registrar.Am glad to introduce to you our profoundly professional, spiritual, and experienced Council members

The following are the members of the University Council:

1Prof. Samson James OpolotChairperson
2Dr.Clementia Murembe NeemaDeputy Chairperson
3Prof. Emmanuel KaroroSecretary
4Mr. Jeeb RwomushanaChairperson of the Board of Directors
5Mr. Atuhereze EllyBoard Representative
7Dr. Busingye JohnBoard Representative
8Mr. Amon MwigukyeRepresentative of the District Local Government
9Prof. Owange W. IrakaMember
10Mrs.Tushabirane AssumptaRepresentative of the Academic Staff
11Rev. Sandra M.MwebazeRepresents the clergy
12Mr. Mbabazi SimonRepresentative of the Student’s Guild
WordPress Themes